JEWELRY SOPHISTIKATE bracelet

JEWELRY SOPHISTIKATE bracelet

Regular price $25.00 Sale price$15.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bracelet

Bracelet

8 mm semi-precious stone bracelet made of agate, volcanic stone and hematite.

THIS BRACELET IS ALSO AVAILABLE AS A SPECIAL TRIO AT $69+tx

https://bit.ly/3niDenE

AGATE

Being the stone of respect, agate will bring you strength, courage and confidence. This will help you make your decisions easier. From a physical point of view, agate will be beneficial for your nervous and digestive system. In addition, it can be effective against hair loss, hives and viral infections. Lithotherapists indicate that agate is good for the throat and the vocal cords. It will protect you from hormonal changes, before and after pregnancy.

VOLCANIC STONE

Ideal for the absorption of essential oils by its porous aspect, the volcanic stone is a protective stone rich in creative energy which is used to strengthen the intellect, clarify the thought, repel malevolent energies and diseases in all their forms. It is a grounding stone allowing a strong bond with the Earth. It stimulates people wearing this stone to be joyful, spontaneous and to reconnect with themselves. In addition, volcanic stone is associated with virile power and sexual rigor.

HEMATITE

Hematite is ideal for combating fatigue. It stimulates concentration, memory, provides vitality and dynamism. In addition, this stone transmits energy, courage and determination in difficult times. It allows you to listen to yourself and others in order to better detect what is wrong. Perfect for reducing the shyness of women. It increases self-confidence, soothes and de-stresses the wearer. It acts positively on convalescence. Also effective against anemia.

It is important to note that since the jewelry is created from natural stones, the color may vary slightly. Also note that the sequence of stones that make up your bracelet will vary slightly depending on the desired size.

-How do I know which bracelet size to choose?

Take the measurement of your wrist without looseness then add 0.5 inch for a fitted bracelet or 1 inch for a bracelet with a little more looseness.

You can use a sewing tape measure, string, or a shoelace and transfer the measurement to a ruler.

  • Livraison gratuite au Québec pour les achats de 59$ et + avant taxes

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimeriez aussi


Recently viewed

BIJOUX SOPHISTIKATE bracelet

BIJOUX SOPHISTIKATE bracelet

Prix régulier $25.00
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

1 en stock

Bracelet 

Bracelet en pierres semi-précieuses 8 mm fait d'agate, de pierre volcanique et d'hématite.

 

CE BRACELET EST AUSSI DISPONIBLE EN TRIO EN SPÉCIAL À 69$+tx 

https://bit.ly/3niDenE

AGATE 

Étant la pierre du respect, l’agate vous apportera la force, le courage et la confiance. Elle vous permettra ainsi de faciliter la prise de vos décisions. Au point de vue physique, l’agate sera bénéfique pour votre système nerveux et digestif. De plus, elle pourra être efficace contre la perte de vos cheveux, l’urticaire et les infections virales. Les lithothérapeutes indiquent que l’agate est bonne pour la gorge et les cordes vocales. Elle vous protègera des changements ohormonaux, avant et après la grossesse.

PIERRE VOLCANIQUE

Idéale pour l’absorption des huiles essentielles par son aspect poreux, la pierre volcanique est une pierre protectrice riche d’énergie créatrice qui est utilisée pour fortifier l’intellect, éclaircir la pensée, repousser les énergies malveillantes et les maladies sous toutes leurs formes. C’est une pierre d’enracinement permettant un lien fort à la Terre. Elle stimule les personnes portant cette pierre à être joyeux, spontanées et à se reconnecter à eux-mêmes. De plus, la pierre volcanique est associée à la puissance virile et la rigueur sexuelle.

HÉMATITE 

L’hématite est idéale pour combattre la fatigue. Elle stimule la concentration, la mémoire, procure vitalité et dynamisme. De plus, cette pierre transmet énergie, courage et détermination dans les périodes difficiles. Elle permet d'être à l'écoute de soi et des autres afin de mieux déceler ce qui ne va pas. Parfaite pour atténuer la timidité des femmes. Elle augmente la confiance en soi, apaise et déstresse celui ou celle qui la porte. Elle agit positivement sur la convalescence. Également, efficace contre l'anémie.

Il est important de noter que puisque les bijoux sont créés à partir de pierres naturelles, la couleur peut légèrement varier. À noter aussi que la séquence des pierres qui composent votre bracelet variera légèrement selon la grandeur désirée.

-Comment savoir quel grandeur de bracelet choisir?

Prenez la mesure de votre poignet sans lousse puis y ajoutez-y 0.5 pouce pour un bracelet ajusté ou 1 pouce pour un bracelet avec un peu plus de lousse.

Vous pouvez utiliser un ruban à mesurer de couture, une ficelle ou encore un lacet et reporter la mesure sur une règle.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer ces produits

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)