JEWELRY SOPHISTIKATE bracelet

JEWELRY SOPHISTIKATE bracelet

Regular price $25.00 Sale price$15.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bracelet

Bracelet

A beautiful punchy bracelet with vibrant colors!

Bracelet made of 8mm semi-precious stones of lustrous faceted coral jade and rosegold hematite with beautiful pavé zirconia inserts.

HEMATITE

Hematite is ideal for combating fatigue. It stimulates concentration, memory, provides vitality and dynamism. In addition, this stone transmits energy, courage and determination in difficult times. It allows you to listen to yourself and others in order to better detect what is wrong. Perfect for reducing the shyness of women. It increases self-confidence, soothes and de-stresses the wearer. It acts positively on convalescence. Also effective against anemia.

JADE

It is a stone of wisdom and harmony. It promotes concentration and is known to offer a lot of motivation to the wearer. If you are looking for inner peace, jade will guide you. It makes you more tolerant and is recommended to encourage any negotiation. In addition, it has many medicinal properties such as strengthening the immune system and reducing the risk of urinary tract infections. It will alleviate your headaches and/or migraines. Additionally, jade is beneficial if you have trouble sleeping.

It is important to note that since the jewelry is created from natural stones, the color may vary slightly. Also note that the sequence of stones that make up your bracelet will vary slightly depending on the desired size.

-How do I know which bracelet size to choose?

Take the measurement of your wrist without looseness then add 0.5 inch for a fitted bracelet or 1 inch for a bracelet with a little more looseness.

You can use a sewing tape measure, string, or a shoelace and transfer the measurement to a ruler.

  • Livraison gratuite au Québec pour les achats de 59$ et + avant taxes

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimeriez aussi


Recently viewed

BIJOUX SOPHISTIKATE bracelet

BIJOUX SOPHISTIKATE bracelet

Prix régulier $25.00
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

1 en stock

Bracelet 

Un beau bracelet punché aux couleurs éclatantes!

Bracelet fait de pierres semi-précieuses 8mm de jade corail facetté lustré et d'hématite rosegold avec de magnifiques inserts pavé de zircons.

HÉMATITE 

L’hématite est idéale pour combattre la fatigue. Elle stimule la concentration, la mémoire, procure vitalité et dynamisme. De plus, cette pierre transmet énergie, courage et détermination dans les périodes difficiles. Elle permet d'être à l'écoute de soi et des autres afin de mieux déceler ce qui ne va pas. Parfaite pour atténuer la timidité des femmes. Elle augmente la confiance en soi, apaise et déstresse celui ou celle qui la porte. Elle agit positivement sur la convalescence. Également, efficace contre l'anémie.

JADE

C’est une pierre de sagesse et d'harmonie. Il favorise la concentration et est reconnu pour offrir beaucoup de motivation à celui qui le porte. Si vous êtes en quête de paix intérieur le jade saura vous guider. Il rend plus tolérant et est conseillé pour encourager toute négociation. De plus, il a de nombreuses vertus médicinales comme renforcer le système immunitaire et diminuer les risques d'infections urinaires. Il allégera vos maux de têtes et/ou vos migraines. De plus, le jade est bénéfique si vous avez des troubles de sommeil.

 

  Il est important de noter que puisque les bijoux sont créés à partir de pierres naturelles, la couleur peut légèrement varier. À noter aussi que la séquence des pierres qui composent votre bracelet variera légèrement selon la grandeur désirée.

-Comment savoir quel grandeur de bracelet choisir?

Prenez la mesure de votre poignet sans lousse puis y ajoutez-y 0.5 pouce pour un bracelet ajusté ou 1 pouce pour un bracelet avec un peu plus de lousse.

Vous pouvez utiliser un ruban à mesurer de couture, une ficelle ou encore un lacet et reporter la mesure sur une règle.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer ces produits

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)