JEWELRY SOPHISTIKATE bracelet

JEWELRY SOPHISTIKATE bracelet

Regular price $25.00 Sale price$15.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bracelet

Bracelet

Bracelet made of 6mm semi-precious stones of sodalite, matte aventurine, rosegold hematite as well as small faceted hematite inserts.

THIS BRACELET IS ALSO AVAILABLE AS A SPECIAL TRIO AT $69+tx

https://bit.ly/2Xz1SaV

AND DUO SPECIAL AT $45

https://bit.ly/3C5Ly0n

ADVENTURINE

Aventurine brings us inner tranquility and dissolves melancholy. It strengthens self-control in addition to making its possessor generous and faithful. It can solve problems related to the heart. Useful for shy people and those who tend to let themselves be dominated by others, aventurine promotes freedom of thought. Stone of well-being and confidence in its real potential. Aventurine will be perfect to help you solve all your skin problems, dandruff and to slow down hair loss.

HEMATITE

Hematite is ideal for combating fatigue. It stimulates concentration, memory, provides vitality and dynamism. In addition, this stone transmits energy, courage and determination in difficult times. It allows you to listen to yourself and others in order to better detect what is wrong. Perfect for reducing the shyness of women. It increases self-confidence, soothes and de-stresses the wearer. It acts positively on convalescence. Also effective against anemia.

SODALITY

Used to support the brain and relax mental rigidity, sodalite also stimulates logical thought, rationality and stability. Facilitating courage and humility, sodalite has effects on guilt and anxiety by helping you to control your emotions. Hypersensitive people greatly appreciate this stone for its virtues. Placed in a baby's room, sodalite allows him to find a peaceful sleep.

It is important to note that since the jewelry is created from natural stones, the color may vary slightly. Also note that the sequence of stones that make up your bracelet will vary slightly depending on the desired size.

-How do I know which bracelet size to choose?

Take the measurement of your wrist without looseness then add 0.5 inch for a fitted bracelet or 1 inch for a bracelet with a little more looseness.

You can use a sewing tape measure, string, or a shoelace and transfer the measurement to a ruler.

  • Livraison gratuite au Québec pour les achats de 59$ et + avant taxes

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimeriez aussi


Recently viewed

BIJOUX SOPHISTIKATE bracelet

BIJOUX SOPHISTIKATE bracelet

Prix régulier $25.00
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

1 en stock

Bracelet 

Bracelet fait de pierres semi-précieuses 6mm de sodalite, d'aventurine matte, d'hématite rosegold ainsi que de petits inserts d'hématite facetté.

CE BRACELET EST AUSSI DISPONIBLE EN TRIO EN SPÉCIAL À 69$+tx 

https://bit.ly/2Xz1SaV

ET EN DUO EN SPÉCIAL À 45$

https://bit.ly/3C5Ly0n

AVENTURINE 

L'aventurine nous apporte une tranquillité intérieure et dissout la mélancolie. Elle renforce le self-control en plus de rendre son possesseur généreux et fidèle. Elle peut résoudre les problèmes liés au coeur. Utile aux timides et à ceux qui ont tendance à se laisser dominer par les autres, l’aventurine favorise la liberté de pensée. Pierre de bien-être et de confiance en son potentiel réel. L’aventurine sera parfaite pour vous aider à régler tous vos problèmes de peau, pellicules ainsi que pour ralentir la chute des cheveux.

HÉMATITE 

L’hématite est idéale pour combattre la fatigue. Elle stimule la concentration, la mémoire, procure vitalité et dynamisme. De plus, cette pierre transmet énergie, courage et détermination dans les périodes difficiles. Elle permet d'être à l'écoute de soi et des autres afin de mieux déceler ce qui ne va pas. Parfaite pour atténuer la timidité des femmes. Elle augmente la confiance en soi, apaise et déstresse celui ou celle qui la porte. Elle agit positivement sur la convalescence. Également, efficace contre l'anémie.

SODALITE

Utilisée pour favoriser le cerveau et relaxer la rigidité mentale, la sodalite stimule également la logique de la pensée, la rationalité et la stabilité. Facilitant le courage et l’humilité, la sodalite a des effets sur la culpabilité et l’angoisse en vous aidant à maîtriser vos émotions. Les personnes hypersensibles apprécient énormément cette pierre pour ses vertus. Placée dans une chambre de bébé, la sodalite permet à celui-ci de retrouver un sommeil paisible.

Il est important de noter que puisque les bijoux sont créés à partir de pierres naturelles, la couleur peut légèrement varier. À noter aussi que la séquence des pierres qui composent votre bracelet variera légèrement selon la grandeur désirée.

-Comment savoir quel grandeur de bracelet choisir?

Prenez la mesure de votre poignet sans lousse puis y ajoutez-y 0.5 pouce pour un bracelet ajusté ou 1 pouce pour un bracelet avec un peu plus de lousse.

Vous pouvez utiliser un ruban à mesurer de couture, une ficelle ou encore un lacet et reporter la mesure sur une règle.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer ces produits

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)