JEWELRY SOPHISTIKATE bracelet

JEWELRY SOPHISTIKATE bracelet

Regular price $25.00 Sale price$15.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bracelet

Bracelet

Bracelet made of 8mm semi-precious stones of tiger eye, jade, faceted black onyx and faceted red Czech glass as well as a pretty ball paved with zircons.

JADE

It is a stone of wisdom and harmony. It promotes concentration and is known to offer a lot of motivation to the wearer. If you are looking for inner peace, jade will guide you. It makes you more tolerant and is recommended to encourage any negotiation. In addition, it has many medicinal properties such as strengthening the immune system and reducing the risk of urinary tract infections. It will alleviate your headaches and/or migraines. Additionally, jade is beneficial if you have trouble sleeping.

EYE OF TIGER

Perfect for concentrating and recharging energy. Its vibration soothes emotions, nostalgia and stimulates the desire to work. This stone teaches us to overcome prejudices. It hunts the negative vibes from home. It is the stone of instinct, it sharpens intuition and helps prevent difficulties inherent in business and financial undertakings. Tiger's eye strengthens bones and joints. It has a soothing effect in case of shortness of breath and asthma.

ONYX

Being the stone of grounding, onyx will amplify harmony, emotional balance, and self-control. It allows you to remain objective and helps to develop a sense of responsibility and wisdom. It will also provide strength, support and good protection against negative influences in times of difficult stress. It also promotes divinatory dreams and intuition. Onyx is ideal for nervous people.

It is important to note that since the jewelry is created from natural stones, the color may vary slightly. Also note that the sequence of stones that make up your bracelet will vary slightly depending on the desired size.

-How do I know which bracelet size to choose?

Take the measurement of your wrist without looseness then add 0.5 inch for a fitted bracelet or 1 inch for a bracelet with a little more looseness.

You can use a sewing tape measure, string, or a shoelace and transfer the measurement to a ruler.

  • Livraison gratuite au Québec pour les achats de 59$ et + avant taxes

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Vous aimeriez aussi


Recently viewed

BIJOUX SOPHISTIKATE bracelet

BIJOUX SOPHISTIKATE bracelet

Prix régulier $25.00
/
Frais d'expédition calculés lors du passage à la caisse.

1 en stock

Bracelet 

Bracelet fait de pierres semi-précieuses 8mm d'oeil de tigre, jade, onyx noirs facettée et de verre Tchèque rouge facettée ainsi qu'une jolie boule pavée de zircons. 

JADE

C’est une pierre de sagesse et d'harmonie. Il favorise la concentration et est reconnu pour offrir beaucoup de motivation à celui qui le porte. Si vous êtes en quête de paix intérieur le jade saura vous guider. Il rend plus tolérant et est conseillé pour encourager toute négociation. De plus, il a de nombreuses vertus médicinales comme renforcer le système immunitaire et diminuer les risques d'infections urinaires. Il allégera vos maux de têtes et/ou vos migraines. De plus, le jade est bénéfique si vous avez des troubles de sommeil.

OEIL DE TIGRE

Parfait pour se concentrer et se recharger d'énergie. Sa vibration apaise les émotions, les nostalgies et stimule l'envie de travailler. Cette pierre nous apprend à dépasser les préjugés. Il chasse les ondes négatives de chez soi. C'est la pierre de l'instinct, elle aiguise l'intuition et permet de prévenir les difficultés inhérentes aux affaires et aux entreprises financières. L'oeil de tigre fortifie les os et les articulations. Il a un effet apaisant en cas d'essoufflement et d'asthme.

ONYX

Étant la pierre de l’enracinement à la terre, l’onyx amplifiera l’harmonie, l’équilibre émotionnel et le contrôle de soi. Elle permet de rester objectif et aide à développer le sens des responsabilité et la sagesse. Elle assurera également la force, le soutient et une bonne protection contre les influences négatives dans les périodes de stress difficiles. Elle favorise également, les rêves divinatoires et l'intuition. L'onyx est idéale pour les personnes nerveuses.

Il est important de noter que puisque les bijoux sont créés à partir de pierres naturelles, la couleur peut légèrement varier. À noter aussi que la séquence des pierres qui composent votre bracelet variera légèrement selon la grandeur désirée.

-Comment savoir quel grandeur de bracelet choisir?

Prenez la mesure de votre poignet sans lousse puis y ajoutez-y 0.5 pouce pour un bracelet ajusté ou 1 pouce pour un bracelet avec un peu plus de lousse.

Vous pouvez utiliser un ruban à mesurer de couture, une ficelle ou encore un lacet et reporter la mesure sur une règle.

Vous pourriez aussi aimer ces produits

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)